Select Language

123 Kwiaty

Animex Rafał Sumigowski Urocza 14a, Rybnik, Silesian, 44-251, Poland, Poland

4.67 out of 5 based on 76 user ratings

(76 reviews) 96.71% positive

Overview for 123 Kwiaty

We have 76 reviews for 123 Kwiaty

78%

59 Reviews

18%

14 Reviews

0%

0 Reviews

1%

1 Reviews

3%

2 Reviews

All reviews for 123 Kwiaty

  • John Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing flowers and excellent service

    John - 4th Jul

    5/5

  • Chris Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have not seen the flowers but the recipient loved them.

    Chris - 24th Jun

    5/5

  • Czyz Rating: 2 out of 5

    The arrangement looks nothing like the examples photo

    Czyz - 4th Jun

    2/5

  • Dave Rating: 5 out of 5

    Assure the flowers were good

    Dave - 2nd Jun

    5/5

  • Phil Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect thanks for arranging everything. Definitely recommend.

    Phil - 26th May

    5/5

  • Tesinsky Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were absolutely beautiful..

    Tesinsky - 10th May

    5/5

  • Barton Rating: 5 out of 5

    My wife was extremely happy withe the quality of the flowers

    Barton - 7th May

    5/5

  • Anne Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely flowers delivered Thank you

    Anne - 2nd Apr

    5/5

  • Johnny Rating: 4 out of 5

    Thank you for your service. The flowers were nice and delivered on time. My friend really loved the flowers. Thanks once again.

    Johnny - 29th Jan

    4/5

  • Berger Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful bouquet sent to my family, with prompt and accurate delivery. Thank you very much!!!

    Berger - 21st Jan

    5/5

  • Laura Rating: 4 out of 5

    Delivery from flowers perfect on time.
    I think it was a little small

    Laura - 17th Jan

    4/5

  • Alan Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient said they were beautiful roses

    Alan - 2nd Jan

    5/5

  • David Rating: 5 out of 5

    A fantastic flower arrangement . Mother in Law delighted so it had to be good !!!

    David - 23rd Dec 2017

    5/5

  • Chris Rating: 5 out of 5

    The fowers were fresh nicely arranged and delivered on time

    Chris - 5th Dec 2017

    5/5

  • Alan Rating: 4 out of 5

    Excellent service
    Excellent website

    Alan - 26th Nov 2017

    4/5

  • Beverley Rating: 5 out of 5

    Once again beautiful flowers and excellent service. I love using direct2florists to send my flowers to Poland. I have also personally been in this shop and the staff are so very helpful and friendly. I will be visiting Strzegom again soon and will once again be visiting the florist xx

    Beverley - 9th Nov 2017

    5/5

  • Claire Rating: 4 out of 5

    Have not seen what the product looks like or the quality but the recipient was happy!

    Claire - 27th Oct 2017

    4/5

  • Christine Rating: 4 out of 5

    Not able to judge as in England.

    Christine - 29th Sep 2017

    4/5

  • Alex Rating: 5 out of 5

    Awesome!

    Alex - 16th Aug 2017

    5/5

  • Giuseppe Rating: 5 out of 5

    Timely and reliable

    Giuseppe - 22nd Jul 2017

    5/5

  • Marilyn Rating: 5 out of 5

    Krystyna told us the bouquet was beautiful!

    Marilyn - 10th Jul 2017

    5/5

  • Veksler Rating: 5 out of 5

    Order placement was easy and delivery was on time (on Saturday). The recipient did like the roses, and sent a photo of delivered flowers back to me. The quality and presentation of the flowers was great, while the cost is very competitive. Completely satisfied and highly recommend.

    Veksler - 9th Jul 2017

    5/5

  • Cooper Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were delivered a bit later than was expected, they looked wonderful though. I will definitely use this service again.

    Cooper - 6th Jun 2017

    5/5

  • Dimaratos Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers arrived safely and were looking great and fresh as per the picture i chose online, but there could be some improvement in the sense of more imagination and options, colors and so on. I do understand it depends on the price, season and availability. Anyways all in all it is a good service and thank you for making my wife happy.

    Dimaratos - 30th Apr 2017

    5/5

  • Nicholas Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing service, beautiful bunch of flowers and quick delivery

    Nicholas - 22nd Apr 2017

    5/5

  • Susan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Received a photo of the flowers when they arrived looked lovely, driver had to return a second time as my daughter was out but it wasn't a problem. Excellent service. Flowers were for Easter as she is working in Poland and couldn't make it home.

    Susan - 16th Apr 2017

    5/5

  • Clint Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing flowers. Thank you!

    Clint - 20th Mar 2017

    5/5

  • Hall Rating: 5 out of 5

    No problems, easy to use and great price

    Hall - 20th Mar 2017

    5/5

  • Davitashvili Rating: 4 out of 5

    You cannot remove an item from the cart once added

    Davitashvili - 18th Feb 2017

    4/5

  • Harpreet Rating: 4 out of 5

    Customer awarded 4 stars.

    Harpreet - 16th Feb 2017

    4/5

  • Khue Rating: 5 out of 5

    It's surprisingly beautiful to see colorful flowers during winter time in Europe. Thank you!

    Khue - 30th Jan 2017

    5/5

  • Daniel Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful thank you :)

    Daniel - 29th Jan 2017

    5/5

  • Ashish Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service and on time Delivery. Bought flowers for a friend in Poznan.

    Ashish - 14th Jan 2017

    5/5

  • Jaskaran Rating: 5 out of 5

    this was amazing, what i was ordered they sent it the same product nd at exact time.

    Jaskaran - 1st Dec 2016

    5/5

  • Daniel Rating: 5 out of 5

    Yes, person who recieve flowers really liked them. Thank you very much. Will use you again :D

    Daniel - 15th Nov 2016

    5/5

  • Harveywells Rating: 5 out of 5

    Yet once again you not failed me and made many smiles excellent service totally reliable thank you

    Harveywells - 8th Nov 2016

    5/5

  • Helen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Really lovely fresh flowers attractively arranged.
    My daughter was delighted.

    Helen - 6th Nov 2016

    5/5

  • Susan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing service

    Susan - 5th Nov 2016

    5/5

  • Nadir Rating: 5 out of 5

    nice flowers, delivered on time, true to picture.

    Nadir - 24th Oct 2016

    5/5

  • Svensson Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great and fast delivery

    Svensson - 22nd Sep 2016

    5/5

  • Michal Rating: 5 out of 5

    Dzi??kuj?? bardzo! Naprawd??, ona by??a happy. By?? super surprise dla jej. Thank you so much again. You have not failed me once. And this is only the 2nd time. Great service. You guys are awesome! Dzi??kuj?? Dzi??kuj?? Dzi??kuj?? Bardzo!

    Michal - 9th Jun 2016

    5/5

  • Philip Rating: 5 out of 5

    Ordered last minute and was delivered same day - i was very happy with this.

    Philip - 31st May 2016

    5/5

  • Appadoo Rating: 1 out of 5

    The flowers delivered were horrible. The bouquet wasn't anything like what I had ordered online. Not a single flower was the same as pictured and neither was the color scheme. The one chosen was Yello and orange the one delivered was everything in light pink which the recipient dislikes with lots of pink ribbons. Overall a very bad experience..

    Appadoo - 27th May 2016

    1/5

  • Pokora Rating: 1 out of 5

    For the price and picture the flowers that were sent were a disgrace. I will never buy flowers grom this site

    Pokora - 15th May 2016

    1/5

  • Amelia Rating: 5 out of 5

    the delivery was prompt and the person they were delivered too were most happy with them, thank you

    Amelia - 4th Apr 2016

    5/5

  • Janice Rating: 5 out of 5

    Recipient was delighted with the beautiful flowers - will definitely use again.

    Janice - 4th Apr 2016

    5/5

  • Daniel Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was very pleased with this service. They delivered quickly and flowers were very nice. Thank you. I will use again

    Daniel - 24th Mar 2016

    5/5

  • Manapisit Rating: 4 out of 5

    Flower beautiful.

    Manapisit - 22nd Feb 2016

    4/5

  • Mendoza Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent

    Mendoza - 2nd Feb 2016

    5/5

  • Lane Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent flower arrangement and the recipient delighted. Many thanks

    Lane - 22nd Dec 2015

    5/5

  • Ledger Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friends were delighted with the arrangement and said how wonderful it was. Full of Christmas cheer. Thank you so much.

    Ledger - 16th Dec 2015

    5/5

  • Evren Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great bouquet! And very fast service.

    Evren - 30th Nov 2015

    5/5

  • Gavin Rating: 5 out of 5

    very nice flowers. the person I sent them to was very happy. have used twice now and will be using again soon.

    Gavin - 23rd Sep 2015

    5/5

  • Dev Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Dev - 14th Sep 2015

    5/5

  • Abdul Rating: 4 out of 5

    its ok but prices is very high

    Abdul - 13th Sep 2015

    4/5

  • Elizabeth Rating: 4 out of 5

    I did not see them. I was told they were beautiful

    Elizabeth - 20th Aug 2015

    4/5

  • Richard Rating: 4 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers delivered when I asked, would have liked to receive confirmation of order/delivery

    Richard - 3rd Aug 2015

    4/5

  • Arnfinsen Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Arnfinsen - 31st May 2015

    5/5

  • Chris Rating: 5 out of 5

    Used multipale times now and i'm so happy with the great service. and fantastic looking flowers which last a long time.

    Chris - 22nd May 2015

    5/5

  • Dajo Rating: 4 out of 5

    Fast delivery

    Dajo - 14th May 2015

    4/5

  • Ismael Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Ismael - 20th Apr 2015

    5/5

  • Lorraine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Our work colleague contacted us when she received the flowers and said they were beautiful and really lifted her spirits. A massive thank you from us all.

    Lorraine - 23rd Feb 2015

    5/5

  • María Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect timing and great looking flowers.

    María - 17th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Boeck Rating: 5 out of 5

    Even though I couldn't answer my phone, they tried multiple times to deliver the flowers. Very happy!

    Boeck - 12th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Rob Rating: 5 out of 5

    lovely flowers, excellent service

    Rob - 7th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Orlowski Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Orlowski - 21st Jan 2015

    5/5

  • Alena Rating: 4 out of 5

    not quite but receiver very happy

    Alena - 13th Jan 2015

    4/5

  • Urszula Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great product and recipient was impressed with the floral arrangement

    Urszula - 22nd Dec 2014

    5/5

  • Janina Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Janina - 17th Nov 2014

    5/5

  • Margaret Rating: 5 out of 5

    I would use this service again.

    Margaret - 4th Nov 2014

    5/5

  • Clint Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Clint - 3rd Nov 2014

    5/5

  • Smolarz Rating: 5 out of 5

    excellent!

    Smolarz - 25th Sep 2014

    5/5

  • Czipin Rating: 5 out of 5

    very nice flowers, great quality

    Czipin - 25th Sep 2014

    5/5

  • Sandra Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. We submitted the order late one evening and were surprised that we could book delivery for the very next day. The flowers were on time, look beautiful and were more reasonably priced than some other online florists we had looked at. Thank you - will definitely be recommending you and using you again.

    Sandra - 19th Sep 2014

    5/5

  • Virginia Rating: 4 out of 5

    We're in Australia so didn't actually select or see the flowers that were sent but got an SMS saying they were lovely

    Virginia - 31st Aug 2014

    4/5

  • Ruben Rating: 5 out of 5

    The recipient was very pleased with thw product. I was too. No complaints at all, great service. Thank you.

    Ruben - 8th Aug 2014

    5/5