Select Language

Zielony Ogrodek

Krasinskiego 1, Szczecin, 71-435, Poland, Poland

4.78 out of 5 based on 117 user ratings

(117 reviews) 97.78% positive

Overview for Zielony Ogrodek

We have 117 reviews for Zielony Ogrodek

85%

99 Reviews

13%

15 Reviews

0%

0 Reviews

1%

1 Reviews

2%

2 Reviews

All reviews for Zielony Ogrodek

  • Fabien Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good

    Fabien - 12th Aug

    5/5

  • Philippa Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good service and beautiful flowers and arrived on time would recommend them.

    Philippa - 10th Aug

    5/5

  • Clare Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were exactly as shown in picture. Excellent quality and excellent service. Will definitely use again

    Clare - 28th Jul

    5/5

  • Cooley Rating: 5 out of 5

    12 most beautiful long stem red roses arrived on time for my mum's 84th birthday.
    Thank you so much
    Best regards Dorota C

    Cooley - 14th Jul

    5/5

  • And Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers were gorgeous and florist was exceptionally helpful. I added a vase post order and payment through PayPal was very easy. Flowers were delivered on time and exactly what I wanted. I could not be happier.

    And - 8th Jul

    5/5

  • Robert Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service and lovely flowers. Delivered same day even when I ordered late. Thank you!

    Robert - 4th Jun

    5/5

  • Lorraine Rating: 5 out of 5

    Wonderful communication and swift delivery. Highly recommended! A++++++++++ Thank you Zielony!

    Lorraine - 31st May

    5/5

  • Damian Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very nice flowers and very good delivery.

    Damian - 27th May

    5/5

  • David Rating: 5 out of 5

    my partner thought the flowers were beautiful and fresh.

    David - 29th Mar

    5/5

  • Aymen Rating: 5 out of 5

    My Girlfriend loved it! i cannot thank you enough! <3 This was one of the most beautiful things ever and that's for the good presentation <3

    Aymen - 11th Mar

    5/5

  • Aharon Rating: 5 out of 5

    That was a great expirience. Just ordered flowers to familly day. The floeers arrived on time in a nice bucket and they look so good i couldnt believe they are real. Nice wrapping and nice arrangment. Choose this place youvwont regret. I wish i could attache a pic

    Aharon - 17th Feb

    5/5

  • Ciecwierz Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have decided to use this store all the time! Excellent service and the flowers are always beautiful!!! My girlfriend is loving them, which makes me very happy.

    Ciecwierz - 8th Jan

    5/5

  • Albert Rating: 1 out of 5

    I paid for the nice bouquet of flowers and they got half of the bouquet. That’s very bad service. I won’t use them ever again. Very unprofessional.

    Albert - 29th Dec 2017

    1/5

  • Sloninko Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers! Thank you.

    Sloninko - 27th Dec 2017

    5/5

  • Jan Rating: 1 out of 5

    They didn't deliver the flowers

    Jan - 24th Dec 2017

    1/5

  • Ivan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thanks for your professional service

    Ivan - 23rd Dec 2017

    5/5

  • Tomasz Rating: 4 out of 5

    Flowers were delivered five hr. after the time I asked them to be delivered. Flowers are spectacular.

    Tomasz - 21st Dec 2017

    4/5

  • Robert Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service. Recipient wasn't home but they kept trying. On 3rd attempt they managed to deliver. Great flowers too. Thank you.

    Robert - 18th Dec 2017

    5/5

  • Ciecwierz Rating: 5 out of 5

    I had asked in the morning for delivery in the early part of the day and my girlfriend received the flowers within 3.5hrs!! That is service!! Thank you!! The flowers were very fresh and beautiful!

    Ciecwierz - 13th Dec 2017

    5/5

  • Lind Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good

    Lind - 1st Dec 2017

    5/5

  • Marta Rating: 5 out of 5

    Przepiekny bukiet, z milym dowozem do nadawcy. Bardzo dziekuje i polecam. Bede korzystac z serwisu w przyszlosci.

    Marta - 20th Nov 2017

    5/5

  • Ciecwierz Rating: 5 out of 5

    My girlfriend received her flowers the same day and they were beautiful! They had to substitute a colour of a flower and this was ok. Turned out even better than the picture!

    Ciecwierz - 15th Nov 2017

    5/5

  • Bill Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fantastic service Thank You

    Bill - 8th Nov 2017

    5/5

  • Susan Rating: 5 out of 5

    My daughter had her Birthday whilst working in Poland, very pleased to say the service from this florist was very good and the flowers were as pictured on their site lovely, bright and happy, thank you.

    Susan - 5th Nov 2017

    5/5

  • Deborah Rating: 5 out of 5

    Fabulous service. Lovely flowers and delivered so quickly. I would definately recommend Direct2florist and Zielony Ogrodek

    Deborah - 24th Oct 2017

    5/5

  • Angela Rating: 5 out of 5

    Stunning and good value for money

    Angela - 10th Oct 2017

    5/5

  • Robert Rating: 5 out of 5

    I have used this florist several times now and they never disappoint. My girlfriend loved the flowers - again!

    Robert - 28th Sep 2017

    5/5

  • And Rating: 5 out of 5

    Well done. Flowers were very nice and were delivered to the right place on time,

    And - 13th Sep 2017

    5/5

  • Marso Rating: 5 out of 5

    The bouquet for the funeral was beautiful.

    Marso - 13th Aug 2017

    5/5

  • Clemens Rating: 5 out of 5

    Everything was perfect. I couldn't ask for a better florist or delivery. Flowers were perfection. I just hope the flowers worked.

    Clemens - 5th Aug 2017

    5/5

  • Moon Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very helpful

    Moon - 9th Jun 2017

    5/5

  • Mauricio Rating: 5 out of 5

    Zielony Ogrodek is amazing, They always deliver beautiful flowers very carefully. Thank you!

    Mauricio - 7th May 2017

    5/5

  • Natalia Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Natalia - 21st Apr 2017

    5/5

  • Ryan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good bunch of flowers very pleased

    Ryan - 1st Apr 2017

    5/5

  • Arabasz Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered a nice plant that was similar to web site picture, reasonably priced, delivered same day as promised (I placed the order before business hours that morning.)

    Arabasz - 21st Mar 2017

    5/5

  • Jacob Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Jacob - 12th Mar 2017

    5/5

  • Voicu Rating: 2 out of 5

    This what I received was not looking like that what I paid for.

    Voicu - 18th Feb 2017

    2/5

  • Robert Rating: 5 out of 5

    Second time I've used this florist because they were great the first time. Excellent again! Fulfilled a special request with no fuss. Highly recommended.

    Robert - 17th Feb 2017

    5/5

  • Robert Rating: 4 out of 5

    Flower arrangement was very nice
    Card looked good with the message on and delivered on time .
    Big thank you from me . :)

    Robert - 17th Feb 2017

    4/5

  • Mcknight Rating: 5 out of 5

    excellent service. Had an old address and they still found the person and made the delivery.

    Mcknight - 16th Feb 2017

    5/5

  • Jake Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very happy with the service, thanks. And very fast delivery. ????

    Jake - 15th Feb 2017

    5/5

  • Haas Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very nicely done, as well the bouquet as the handwritten card. Big thanks!

    Haas - 10th Feb 2017

    5/5

  • Jim Rating: 5 out of 5

    Superb product. Thanks

    Jim - 1st Feb 2017

    5/5

  • Emmanuel Rating: 4 out of 5

    Fantastic service. Honestly thank you very much.

    Emmanuel - 29th Jan 2017

    4/5

  • Robert Rating: 5 out of 5

    My Polish girlfriend's response to the beautiful bouquet she received on her birthday was incredible. She sent me a picture and they were at least as good as on the website. Thank you - I'll be using again for valentines day!

    Robert - 23rd Jan 2017

    5/5

  • Nilesh Rating: 4 out of 5

    Recipient was pleased, but the picture of the product sent to me was somewhat smaller than what was ordered on-line

    Nilesh - 5th Jan 2017

    4/5

  • Richard Rating: 5 out of 5

    My friend in warsaw said the flowers lovely, fresh and fragrant

    Richard - 5th Jan 2017

    5/5

  • Wiszniewski Rating: 5 out of 5

    Bouquet was fresh and on time my mom loved it!

    Wiszniewski - 30th Dec 2016

    5/5

  • Spisz Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers excellent, delivery the same.

    Spisz - 21st Dec 2016

    5/5

  • Baumhart Rating: 5 out of 5

    easy to order, reliable delivery. thanks!

    Baumhart - 10th Dec 2016

    5/5

  • Halai Rating: 5 out of 5

    As described

    Halai - 7th Dec 2016

    5/5

  • Mike Rating: 5 out of 5

    First time with your company. The e-mail I received from the lady to who the flowers were sent, was amazing, she was so pleased and the flowers were fantastic. Big thank you to the local florist, Well Done

    Mike - 27th Oct 2016

    5/5

  • Carl Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very good

    Carl - 27th Oct 2016

    5/5

  • Elizabeth Rating: 5 out of 5

    service was first class, even went back to house as no one was home initially...
    flowers were beautiful and my sister was delighted with them....
    would recommend your company to everyone..thank you!!!!

    Elizabeth - 21st Oct 2016

    5/5

  • De Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service. Went above and beyond to deliver flowers to my cousin on her birthday.
    Thank you.

    De - 13th Oct 2016

    5/5

  • Pacheco Rating: 5 out of 5

    Amazing! Normally products look more impressive in the website pictures. To the opposite, the bouquet was bigger and more colorful than the chosen option, making my girlfriend really happy :). Thanks!

    Pacheco - 3rd Oct 2016

    5/5

  • Nick Rating: 5 out of 5

    Lovely flowers delivered as requested.

    Nick - 13th Sep 2016

    5/5

  • Pacheco Rating: 5 out of 5

    The florist is very careful and aware of the importance of his/her work, that is to bring a moment of happiness and care to someone, representing another person that couldn't be there for a reason. Zielony Ogrodek is connecting two people that care for each other. Thank you!

    Pacheco - 7th Sep 2016

    5/5

  • Pacheco Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very attentive and careful with the delivery of the product. He made possible in short time the delivery of an important gift. Thank you!

    Pacheco - 29th Aug 2016

    5/5

  • Graham Rating: 5 out of 5

    On time delivery, and an easy to use website.

    Graham - 26th Aug 2016

    5/5

  • Torrisi Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great flower combination and quality

    Torrisi - 28th Jul 2016

    5/5

  • Javier Rating: 5 out of 5

    I was very happy with the fast service and I'll be using u guys again thank u

    Javier - 4th Jun 2016

    5/5

  • Geoffrey Rating: 5 out of 5

    very pleased with the arrangement of roses which was delivered on time.

    Geoffrey - 27th Mar 2016

    5/5

  • Elliot Rating: 5 out of 5

    Service is good but charging UK prices for Polish flowers is robbery. £30 for 6 roses, it wouldn't cost that in zloty

    Elliot - 9th Mar 2016

    5/5

  • Person Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered as booked and flowers beautiful as per the receipient- thanks!

    Person - 5th Mar 2016

    5/5

  • Shiela Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thank you for your excellant service. The flowers were delivered as requested and are beautiful. No problems.

    Shiela - 10th Feb 2016

    5/5

  • Szymanska Rating: 5 out of 5

    flowers were a birthday gift for my husband - he received them first thing in the morning and was very pleased - thank you.

    Szymanska - 11th Jan 2016

    5/5

  • Vargas Rating: 5 out of 5

    See above

    Vargas - 10th Jan 2016

    5/5

  • Richard Rating: 5 out of 5

    I ordered flowers in advance for my friend in Poland for Christmas delivery. Although I got no confirmation the flowers arrived on the date requested and my friend was very pleased with them - I would use this service again

    Richard - 18th Dec 2015

    5/5

  • Tania Rating: 4 out of 5

    The flower arrangement was not exactly like the picture, but it was a great size and looked very nice. The recipient loved it!

    Tania - 15th Dec 2015

    4/5

  • Elmubarak Rating: 5 out of 5

    Nice flowers, prompt delivery (same day order).

    Elmubarak - 15th Oct 2015

    5/5

  • Canal Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivered!

    Canal - 12th Oct 2015

    5/5

  • And Rating: 4 out of 5

    Customer awarded 4 stars.

    And - 5th Oct 2015

    4/5

  • Jonathan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Flowers were excellent.

    Jonathan - 2nd Oct 2015

    5/5

  • Ahmed Rating: 5 out of 5

    Wroclaw I will be using you again

    Ahmed - 28th Sep 2015

    5/5

  • Frank Rating: 5 out of 5

    Nice presentation

    Frank - 19th Sep 2015

    5/5

  • And Rating: 4 out of 5

    It was a very beautiful arrangement and the recipient loved the flowers. I did chose the arrangement because I loved the use of Gerber flowers, these flowers must not be in season as they were replaced by Roses. Still making the arrangement very beautiful.

    And - 28th Aug 2015

    4/5

  • Damir Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service.

    Damir - 24th Aug 2015

    5/5

  • Fleming Rating: 4 out of 5

    Customer awarded 4 stars.

    Fleming - 11th Aug 2015

    4/5

  • Robert Rating: 5 out of 5

    Although they did not have Tulips the florist contacted me promptly and substituted a beautiful Rose bouquet. It was very well presented and my wife was delighted, thank you so much!

    Robert - 8th Aug 2015

    5/5

  • Mcphee Rating: 5 out of 5

    Will defiantly use again. 5*service.

    Mcphee - 19th Jul 2015

    5/5

  • Norris Rating: 4 out of 5

    Customer awarded 4 stars.

    Norris - 10th Jul 2015

    4/5

  • Kernan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Kernan - 7th Jun 2015

    5/5

  • Milka Rating: 5 out of 5

    lovely flowers

    Milka - 2nd Jun 2015

    5/5

  • Joanna Rating: 5 out of 5

    THANK YOU FOR A GREAT SERVICE!

    Joanna - 22nd May 2015

    5/5

  • Merry Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Merry - 11th Apr 2015

    5/5

  • Ron Rating: 4 out of 5

    Flowers were lovely (I am told)

    Ron - 30th Mar 2015

    4/5

  • Ron Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Ron - 24th Mar 2015

    5/5

  • Pieter Rating: 5 out of 5

    Perfect and fast delivery!

    Pieter - 24th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Robert Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Robert - 13th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Flynn Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent service . Thank you

    Flynn - 9th Feb 2015

    5/5

  • Ryan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Ryan - 29th Jan 2015

    5/5

  • Anthony Rating: 5 out of 5

    Easy, reliable and good value

    Anthony - 16th Jan 2015

    5/5

  • Magdalena Rating: 4 out of 5

    I didn't see it! The receiver did say that it was very nice.

    Magdalena - 10th Jan 2015

    4/5

  • Matthew Rating: 4 out of 5

    Flower that were delivered did not look like the picture on website, they were nice but different

    Matthew - 23rd Dec 2014

    4/5

  • And Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very nicely presented and healthy.

    And - 21st Dec 2014

    5/5

  • Alicja Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Alicja - 25th Nov 2014

    5/5

  • Susan Rating: 5 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers well done Zielony Ogrodek

    Susan - 22nd Oct 2014

    5/5

  • Elmubarak Rating: 5 out of 5

    Professional service, timely delivery and beautiful flowers.

    Elmubarak - 15th Oct 2014

    5/5

  • Nick Rating: 4 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers nicely arranged.

    Nick - 22nd Jul 2014

    4/5

  • Louise Rating: 5 out of 5

    Customer awarded 5 stars.

    Louise - 6th Jun 2014

    5/5

  • Lewandowski Rating: 5 out of 5

    Great service with very good communication.

    Lewandowski - 28th May 2014

    5/5

  • Louise Rating: 4 out of 5

    i have not seen the product so i cannot comment on this

    Louise - 1st May 2014

    4/5

  • Skret Rating: 5 out of 5

    I didn't see the flowers myself, but expect they were good

    Skret - 23rd Apr 2014

    5/5

  • Irene Rating: 5 out of 5

    Our colleagues in Poland were delighted with the arrangmenets they received.

    Irene - 9th Apr 2014

    5/5

  • Keary Rating: 4 out of 5

    Customer awarded 4 stars.

    Keary - 3rd Apr 2014

    4/5

  • Jankowski Rating: 5 out of 5

    Delivery on time

    Jankowski - 19th Mar 2014

    5/5

  • Paulina Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very happy with the item

    Paulina - 14th Mar 2014

    5/5

  • Knass Rating: 5 out of 5

    Recipients were pleased

    Knass - 11th Mar 2014

    5/5

  • Hilmo Rating: 5 out of 5

    on time, great flowers!

    Hilmo - 5th Mar 2014

    5/5

  • Jopling Rating: 5 out of 5

    Very pleased with the service, I live in the uk and my girlfriend is in Poland. She was delighted with the flowers and gifts. Thank you so much, your superb and prompt service has made two people very happy today even though we are so far apart.

    Jopling - 14th Feb 2014

    5/5

  • Hollinson Rating: 5 out of 5

    excellent. wonderful. Thanks

    Hollinson - 14th Feb 2014

    5/5

  • Sylvia Rating: 5 out of 5

    I am very impressed by the quality and presentation of the flowers from the photograph sent to me by my cousin in Gdansk. He was very pleased with them and they certainly cheered him up after his hip operation. Very prompt delivery and I would use this florist again. Well done.

    Sylvia - 7th Feb 2014

    5/5

  • Urban Rating: 5 out of 5

    Excellent, prompt service with a fresh and creative arrangement

    Urban - 27th Jan 2014

    5/5

  • Ansley Rating: 5 out of 5

    The flowers delivered were in good condition and lasted well. The delivery was made in perfect time.

    Ansley - 8th Dec 2013

    5/5

  • Vukovic Rating: 5 out of 5

    Thanks for your excellent service. My son was impressed and surprised to receive lovely bouquet. Pamela Vukovic

    Vukovic - 13th Oct 2013

    5/5

  • Barbara Rating: 5 out of 5

    The feedback we received was very positive and arrived spot on time. Thank you so much.

    Barbara - 3rd Oct 2013

    5/5